Press Release May 26, 2017 Sat., May 27, 2017 Live on FansChoice.tv! Practice:  3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT) Opening Ceremonies:  7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT) Heats:  8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) AFT Singles Main: 10:45 p.m. ET (7:45 p.m. PT) Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track Sun., May 28, 2017 Live on FansChoice.tv! Practice:  11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) Read more..

Press Release May 26, 2017 #UKWorldSBK  Round 6 – PATA UK Round Strong start to the weekend for Rea Report & Highlights Here  Top Six Rider Reactions: Friday’s fastest review the action Watch Interviews An On Board lap of the superb Donington Park Circuit On Board Lap WorldSSP – Sharp Jacobsen outpaces rivals at Donington Read more..

Press Release May 26, 2017 MotoGP Rewind: A recap of the #FrenchGP Zarco’s incredible weekend in France Riders react to new Michelin front tyre #FrenchGP: 360 Race Start

Press Release May 25, 2017 Donington Park to host off track action Read all about On and Off Track Info here #RideOnKentuckyKid, We will ride for you WorldSBK prepares for an emotional #UKWorldSBK Watch Free Video Here Which parts of the circuit are key?  Watch Hotspots Video WorldSBK Remembers Nicky Hayden Watch Here Re-live Nicky Hayden’s Read more..

Press Release May 25, 2017 Photo by American Flat Track/Brian J. Nelson   DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (May 24, 2017) – American Flat Track travels to the hallowed grounds of the Illinois State Fairgrounds in Springfield, Ill., for a doubleheader on Memorial Day Weekend, May 27-28. Saturday evening will feature the return of the Springfield TT following Read more..

Press Release May 24, 2017 Team Velocity Racing Returns to Endurance Racing! Chuck Ivey, Brian Grossman team up for four-hour at New Jersey Motorsports Park MILLVILLE, N.J.—After a six-year hiatus, Team Velocity Racing (TVR) returns to motorcycle endurance racing this weekend for the WERA/N2 Thunderbolt Superbike Challenge four-hour endurance race at New Jersey Motorsports Park. Read more..