Press Release May 19, 2017 Wampum, PA –Yamaha’s Factory Superbike and Factory-Supported Supersport teams, earlier this week, participated in the two-day Official Dunlop/MotoAmerica test at Pittsburgh International Race Complex (PittRace). Monster Energy/Yamalube/Yamaha Factory teammates Cameron Beaubier and Josh Hayes, along with Monster Energy/Yamalube/Yamaha Extended Service/Graves/Yamaha teammates Garrett Gerloff and JD Beach, participated in two days Read more..

Press Release May 19, 2017 Photos by MotoGP Solid start for McPhee on soaked Day 1 BTT rider shows some good pace in bad weather   British Talent Team rider John McPhee showed good pace in the tricky wet conditions on Day 1 of the French GP, and the Scotsman ended Friday in P14 on Read more..

Press Release May 19, 2017 Fri., May 19, 2017 Live on FansChoice.tv! Evening Program:  9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT) –1:00 a.m. ET (10:00 p.m. PT) Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track Sat., May 20, 2017 Live on FansChoice.tv! Practice:  5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT) Opening Ceremonies:  9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT) Heats:  9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT) AFT Singles Read more..

Press Release May 19, 2017 MotoGP™ riders talk #FrenchGP Practice Racing legends rate 2017 title candidates Miller takes the reins on Day 1 at Le Mans

Press Release May 19, 2017 Wampum, PA – May 19, 2017 – It’s almost 9,000 miles by airplane from Durban, South Africa, to Pittsburgh International Race Complex (PittRace), but for Yamalube/Westby Racing’s “Durban Dynamo” Mathew Scholtz, it sure felt like home. At the Official Dunlop/MotoAmerica Test held on Wednesday and Thursday at PittRace, Mathew was Read more..

Press Release May 19, 2017 Photos by Brian J. Nelson Pittsburgh International Race Complex played host to MotoAmerica riders for the Dunlop Tire Test on May 17 and 18. The track is new to MotoAmerica, and the test provided the first opportunity for most riders to learn the track and work on their race setups Read more..

Press Release May 19, 2017 Photos by Brian J. Nelson Two-Day Dunlop Test In The Books WAMPUM, PA (May 18, 2017) – When all was said and done and after eight sessions and two days on the Pittsburgh International Race Complex in Wampum, Pennsylvania, surprisingly it wasn’t one of the Fab Four on top of Read more..