Press Release June 23, 2017 Saturday, June 24, 2017 Live on FansChoice.tv! Practice/Qualifying:  2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 p.m. PT) Opening Ceremonies:  6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT) Heats:  6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT) AFT Singles Main:  9:35 p.m. ET (6:35 p.m. PT) AFT Twins Main: 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT) Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track Live streaming now Read more..

Press Release June 23, 2017 Photo by MotoGP Quirónsalud officially named MotoGP™ Medical Direction Dorna Sports and Quirónsalud are delighted to announce a new agreement that sees Quirónsalud officially named as MotoGP™ Medical Direction, strengthening the relationship between the two parties that first began in 2013. As well as Medical Direction from Doctor Angel Charte, Read more..

Press Release June 23, 2017 Leader of the pack: Viñales back on top at Assen               Championship leader tops the timesheets at the ‘Cathedral’ Maverick Viñales (Movistar Yamaha MotoGP) struck back after a tough Catalan GP to top Day 1 at the ‘Cathedral’ – the TT Circuit Assen – Read more..

Press Release June 23, 2017 Practice Times Practice times from this morning, June 22nd, are available for your reference on the PPIHC website.  The bottom section is recorded by our official timing and scoring while the middle and top sections are hand-timed. Please click here to view the results.