Press Release July 7, 2017 #USWorldSBK  Round 8 – GEICO US Round WorldSBK riders get their head in the game ahead of US WorldSBK Read More Here Fans get even closer to the action at US WorldSBK Read more about on and off track here  #USWorldSBK: In WorldSBK We Trust Watch Here Which parts of the Read more..

Press Release July 7, 2017 Sat., May 27, 2017 Live on FansChoice.tv! Practice/Qualifying:  2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT) Opening Ceremonies:  6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT) Heats:  6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT) AFT Singles Main:  8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT) AFT Twins Main: 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT) Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on Read more..

Press Release July 7, 2017 INJURED OHIO VETERANS SERVING ON VINTAGE MOTORCYCLE PIT CREW THIS WEEKEND VETMotorsports Program Empowers Vets Through Motorsports COLUMBUS, Ohio– Through VETMotorsports, an award-winning, non-clinical outreach program that honors and empowers veterans with service-related injuries through active participation in motorsports, a United States Army veteran will serve as a pit crew Read more..