Press Release

June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!
Practice/Qualifying:  2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT)
Heats:  6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  9:35 p.m. ET (6:35 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main: 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

Live streaming now available in the American Flat Track iPhone App, download now: https://appsto.re/us/hmHhz.i

About Author - Aja Blumanhourst

No Comments

Sorry comments are closed for this Post.