Press Release

July 7, 2017

Sat., May 27, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!

Practice/Qualifying:  2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT)
Heats:  6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main: 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.

Primetime on NBCSN!
Next up Atlanta Short Track:  Monday, July 1011:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. PT)
Rolling Wheels Half-Mile air date:  Thursday, Sept. 710:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)

About Author - Aja Blumanhourst

No Comments

Sorry comments are closed for this Post.